Complaints Team Members Information

For any complaint/advice please contact the Complaint Cell Team Personnel.
(Written complaints may be sent to e-mail address or direct contact through phones is also encouraged).

Download Complaint Form Online Complain Lodgement
Al-Arafah Islami Bank Ltd.
Central Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell (CCS&CMC)
Head Office, Dhaka-1000

Central Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell (CCS&CMC) Personnel
Email: ccs.cmc@aibl.com.bd

Serial No. Name Position Phone FAX & E-mail ID.
01. Jb. S. M. Jaffar
Deputy Managing Director (COO)
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 12th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Convener Phone: +8802-44850024, +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-107 Mobile- 01713-122792 Fax- +88-02-44850066 E-mail: s.m.jaffar@aibl.com.bd
02. Jb. Akter Kamal,
SEVP, ICCW, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 15th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member +88-02-44850039 +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-330 Mobile- 01712191878 E-mail: aktar00729@gmail.com
03. Md. Asaduzzaman Bhuiyan,
SEVP, AMD, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 4th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member +88-02-44850033 +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-221 Mobile: 01817519387 E-mail: asadaibl@gmail.com
04. Jb. Md. Mazharul Islam,
SEVP, HRD, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 17th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member Phone: +88-02-44850034 +88-02-4485005-20, Ext-150 Mobile: 01817538912 E-mail: mazhar.islam@aibl.com.bd
05. Jb. Md. Sharif Uddin Pramanik,
SVP, BCD, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 3rd Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member +88-02-44850042 +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-605 Mobile-01307-440111 E-mail: pramanik3864@aibl.com.bd
06. Jb. Md. Shamsul Huda Babar,
SVP, OBD, IBW, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 7th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member +88-02-44850043 +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-357 Mobile: 01818010195 E-mail: shamsul3055@aibl.com.bd
07. Jb. Md. Abu Musha
SVP, LAD, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 3rd Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member +88-02-44850049 +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-170 Mobile: 01819-777882 E-mail: musha5767@aibl.com.bd
08. Jb. C.G.M Asaduzzaman,
VP, CCS&CMC, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 59/2, Purana Paltan, Surma Tower, 17th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member +88-02-44850101-103 (Ext-820) +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-615 Mobile: 01715-027622 E-mail: asaduzzaman2658@aibl.com.bd
09. Jb. Md. Towhidul Islam,
VP, CID-2, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 63, Purana Paltan, 9th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member +88-02-44850005-20 Ext-446 Mobile: 01713-334366 E-mail: towhidul1410@aibl.com.bd
10. Jb. Md. Khan Kamranur Rahman Shovon,
AVP, CCS&CMC, HO
Address: AIBL, HO, 59/2, Purana Paltan, Surma Tower, 17th Floor, Dhaka-1000.
Member Secretary +88-02-44850101-103 (Ext-821) Mobile: 01770552140 E-mail: kkhanrp@yahoo.com
Call 16236, to make a complaint to Bangladesh Bank

Members of Zonal Customer Servises & Complaint Management Cell

Dhaka North Zone

Serial No. Name & Designation Position in the Committee Phone (T&T and Mobile) FAX/E-mail ID.
01. Md.Monjurul Alam
SEVP
Convener +88-02-9577751, Mobile- 01782-535356 E-mail: dn.zo@aibl.com.bd
02. Md. Abdur Rahim Sarder
AVP
Member Mobile- 01716549357 E-mail: rahim0920@aibl.com.bd
03. Md. Rafiq Ullah
AVP
Member Mobile- 01716692875 E-mail: Rafique0236@aibl.com.bd

Dhaka South Zone

Serial No. Name & Designation Position in the Committee Phone (T&T and Mobile) FAX/E-mail ID.
01. Jb. Manir Ahmad
EVP & Zonal Head
Convener +88-02-9577753, Mobile-01828147755 E-mail: ds.zo@aibl.com.bd
02. Jb. Md. Jahangir Alam
VP
Member +88-02-9577750 Mobile-01911-319502 E-mail: jahangir2823@aibl.com.bd
03. Jb. Md. Rezaul Hoque
FAVP
Member +88-02-9577754 Mobile-01688-192625 E-mail: rezaul0579@aibl.com.bd

Khulna Zone

Serial No. Name & Designation Position in the Committee Phone (T&T and Mobile) FAX/E-mail ID.
01. Jb. Md. Majiber Rahaman
SVP & Zonal Head
Convener 02477-730514,01712-962933 E-mail: majiber918@aibl.com.bd
02. Jb. Md. Murtaza,
AVP,
Member 02477-720745 Mobile- 01912-955691 E-mail: murtaza3735@aibl.com. bd
03. Jb. Md. Kamrul Islam,
SEO
Member 02477-720745 Mobile-01712-744197 E-mail: kamrul3043@aibl.com.bd

Bogura Zone

Serial No. Name & Designation Position in the Committee Phone (T&T and Mobile) FAX/E-mail ID.
01. Md. Mostafizur Rahman, CDCS
EVP & Zonal Head,
Convener 051-78709,Mobile-01811-418210 E-mail: bogra.zo@aibl.com.bd
02. Md. Tariqul Islam,
FAVP
Secretary 051-78710, Mobile-01718-279915 E-mail: bogra.zo@aibl.com.bd
03. Md. Abul Kalam Shamsuddin,
FAVP
Member 02477-720745 Mobile-01712-744197 E-mail: bogra.zo@aibl.com.bd
04. Md. Al-Emran,
SPO
Member 051-78710, Mobile-01913-237473 E-mail: bogra.zo@aibl.com.bd

Chattogram Zone

Serial No. Name & Designation Position in the Committee Phone (T&T and Mobile) FAX/E-mail ID.
01. Jb.Mohammad Azam
SEVP & Zonal Head
Convener 02-41355409, 02-41355410, Mobile- 01819556378 E-mail: ctg.zo@al-aibl.com.bd azam4443@aibl.com.bd
02. Jb.A.F.M. Faisal Kabir,
VP
Member 02-41355409, 02-41355410, Mobile- 01819-100399 E-mail: faisal3378@aibl.com.bd
03. Jalal Uddin Ahmed,
AVP
Member 02-41355409, 02-41355410, Mobile- 01818232723 E-mail: jalal1526@aibl.com.bd

Sylhet Zone

Serial No. Name & Designation Position in the Committee Phone (T&T and Mobile) FAX/E-mail ID.
01. AKM Amzad Hossain
EVP
Convener 0821-711771, 0821-725757 Mobile-01819-557805 E-mail: sylhet.zo@aibl.com.bd amzad.aibl@yahoo.com
02. Nurul Ambia Chowdhury,
FAVP
Member 0821-711771, 0821-725757 Mobile-01718-128388 E-mail: nambia.chowdhury@aibl.com.bd
03. Md. Saiful Islam,
SPO
Member 0821-711771, 0821-725757 Mobile-01712-711678 E-mail: saiful2678@aibl.com.bd